Quick Links

Quick Links

Contact With Parents

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Contact With Parents

It is important to us that we work in collaboration with parents to ensure that our students feel safe in their school environment and are able to achieve their full potential.

To discuss your child’s academic progress or any concerns you may have please contact:

Mr W Ball 

Vice Principal (Student Development)

wball@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Alternatively, please feel able to contact any of the members of staff listed below if you would like to talk about your child’s wellbeing in school:

Ms A Bensberg

SENCO

abensberg@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms S Brooks

Pastoral Team Leader

sbrooks@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms K Hogben

Pastoral Support Manager

khogben@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr J Mullins

Pastoral Support Manager

jmullins@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms N Liston  Pastoral Support Manager

nliston@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms T Frodsham

Attendance Manager

tfrodsham@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms J Kitchenham

Student Welfare Officer

jkitchenham@spires.e21c.co.uk

If you would like to report an incident of bullying, you can now speak to our anti-bullying co-ordinator, Mrs Sue Brooks, or use the email address:

reportbullying@spiresacademy.com