Quick Links

Quick Links

Meet The Staff

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Meet The Staff

Principal

Ms N Mattin

Principal

nmattin@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Vice Principals

Mr W Ball  

Vice Principal

wball@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr C Wallis

Vice Principal

cwallis@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Assistant Vice Principal

Ms A Bensberg

SENCO abensberg@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Assistant Vice Principals (Faculty Leaders)

Ms H Clarke

AVP: Humanities

hclarke@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms G Ellcock

AVP: Creative & Vocational Learning and Physical Education

gellcock@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr A Purland

AVP: Maths

apurland@spires.e21c.co.uk

Miss C Webb 

AVP: English

cwebb@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr R Spence

AVP: Science & Technology

rspence@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Pastoral Support

Ms A Bensberg

SENCO

abensberg@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms S Brooks

Pastoral Team Leader

sbrooks@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms K Hogben

Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

khogben@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr J Mullins

Pastoral Manager (Year 8 & 9)

jmullins@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms N Liston

Pastoral Manager (Year 10 & 11)

nliston@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms T Frodsham

Attendance Manager

tfrodsham@spires.e21.co.uk

Ms J Kitchenham

Student Welfare Officer

jkitchenham@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Exams

Ms J Mortimore

Exam Manager

jmortimore@spires.e21c.co.uk