Quick Links

Quick Links

Staff Contact Details

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Staff Contact Details

Principal

Ms N Mattin nmattin@spires.e21c.co.uk

Vice Principals

Mr W Ball wball@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mr C Wallis cwallis@spires.e21c.co.uk

Assistant Vice Principal - Inclusion

Ms A Bensberg SENCO abensburg@spires.e21c.co.uk

Assistant Vice Principals (Faculty Leaders)

Ms H Clarke AVP: Humanities hclarke@spires.e21c.co.uk
Ms G Ellcock

AVP: Creative & Vocational Learning and Physical Education

gellcock@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mr A Purland AVP: Maths apurland@spires.e21c.co.uk
Ms C Webb  AVP: English cwebb@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mr R Spence AVP: Science & Technology rspence@spires.e21c.co.uk

Pastoral Support

Ms A Bensburg SENCO abensburg@spires.e21c.co.uk
Ms S Brooks Pastoral Team Leader sbrooks@spires.e21c.co.uk
Ms K Hogben Pastoral Manager khogben@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mr J Mullins Pastoral Manager jmullins@spires.e21c.co.uk
Ms N Liston Pastoral Manager nliston@spires.e21c.co.uk
Ms T Frodsham Attendance Manager tfrodsham@spires.e21c.co.uk
Ms J Kitchenham Student Welfare Officer jkitchenham@spires.e21c.co.uk

Exams

Ms J Mortimore Exam Manager jmortimore@spires.e21c.co.uk