Quick Links

Quick Links

Staff Contact Details

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Staff Contact Details

Interim Principal

Mr D Thornton dthornton@spires.e21c.co.uk

Vice Principals

Mr W Ball wball@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mr C Wallis cwallis@spires.e21c.co.uk

Assistant Vice Principal - Inclusion

Mrs A Bensberg SENCO abensberg@spires.e21c.co.uk

Assistant Vice Principals (Faculty Leaders)

Mrs H Clarke AVP: Humanities hclarke@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mrs G Ellcock

AVP: Creative & Vocational Learning and Physical Education

gellcock@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mr A Purland AVP: Maths apurland@spires.e21c.co.uk
Miss C Webb  AVP: English cwebb@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mr R Spence AVP: Science & Technology rspence@spires.e21c.co.uk

Pastoral Support

Mrs A Bensberg SENCO abensberg@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mrs S Brooks Pastoral Team Leader sbrooks@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mrs K Hogben Pastoral Manager Year 7 khogben@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mrs T Frodsham Pastoral Manager Year 8 & 9 tfrodsham@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mrs N Liston Pastoral Manager Year 10 & 11 nliston@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mrs J Hancock Attendance Manager jhancock@spires.e21c.co.uk
Mrs J Kitchenham Student Welfare Officer jkitchenham@spires.e21c.co.uk

Exams

Exam Officer sac-exams@spiresacademy.com