Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017-18

Spring Term 2017

Starts

Ends

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January

Friday 10th February

Half Term

Monday 13th February

Friday 17th February

Term 4

Monday 20th February

Friday 31st March

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April

Thursday 13th April

Bank Holidays

Friday 14th & Monday 17th April

 
     

Summer Term 2017

Starts

Ends

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April

Friday 26th May

Bank Holidays

Monday 1st May

 

Half Term

Tuesday 30nd May

Friday2nd June

Term 6

Monday 5th June

Friday 21st July

Summer Break

Monday 24th July

 
     

Autumn Term 2017

Starts

Ends

Term 1

Monday 4th September

Friday 20th October

Half Term

Monday 23rd October

Friday 3 November

Term 2

Monday 6th November

Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Break

Thursday 21st December

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

     

Spring Term 2018

Starts

Ends

Term 3

Thursday 4th January

Friday 9th February

Half Term

Monday 12th February

Friday 16th February

Term 4

Monday 19th February

Thursday 29th March

Easter Break

Friday 30th March

Friday 13th April

Term 5

Monday 16th April

Friday 25th May

Half Term

Monday 28th May

Friday 1st June

Term 6

Monday 4th June

Tuesday 24th July