• Netball

Sporting Fixtures

Boys Basketball

U13

Monday 28th November Vs St Anselms (Away)

Monday 5th December Vs Queen Elizabeth’s (Away)

Monday 12th December Vs Barton Court (Home)

Monday 9th January Vs Herne Bay High (Home)

Monday 16th January Vs CCW (Away)

 

U15

Thursday 1st December Vs Herne Bay High (Away)

Thursday 8th December Vs CCW (Away)

Thursday 15th December Vs Barton Court (Home)

Thursday 19th January Vs Queen Elizabeth’s (Away)

 

Girls Basketball

U14

Tuesday 7th February Tournament @ Herne Bay High

 

Girls Basketball

U16

Tuesday 29th November Vs Barton Court (Away)

Tuesday 6th December Vs Queen Elizabeth’s (Home)

Tuesday 13th December Tournament @ Herne Bay High

 

Boys Handball

U15

Tuesday 29th November @ Canterbury Academy

 

Girls Handball

U13

Tuesday 6th December @ Canterbury Academy

 

Rowing

Thursday 8th December @ Herne Bay High School

 

Girls Badminton

U14 & U16

Tuesday 10th January @

 

Boys Badminton

U14 & U16

Tuesday 10th January @

 

Sports Hall Athletics

Yr. 7 & Yr. 8

Wednesday 25th January @ Herne Bay High School

 

Girls Football

U16

Wednesday 22nd February Vs Herne Bay High (Away)