Menu

Contact a Member of Staff

Principal

Ms N Mattin

Principal

nmattin@e21c.co.uk

 

Vice Principals

Mrs A Cole

Vice Principal

acole@e21c.co.uk

Mr M Kelly

Vice Principal

mkelly@e21c.co.uk

 

Mrs A Kelly

Director of Staff & Resources

akelly@e21c.co.uk

 

Assistant Vice Principals

Mr C Wallis

AVP: Head of Upper School

cwallis@e21c.co.uk

Mr W Ball

AVP: Head of Lower School

wball@e21c.co.uk

Ms C Lidyard

SENCO clidyard@e21c.co.uk

 

Assistant Vice Principals (Faculty Leaders)

Ms H Clarke

AVP: Humanities

hclarke@e21c.co.uk

Ms G Ellcock

AVP: Creative & Vocational Learning and Physical Education

gellcock@e21c.co.uk

Mr A Purland

AVP: Maths

apurland@e21c.co.uk

Miss C Webb 

AVP: English

cwebb@e21c.co.uk

Mr R Spence

AVP: Science & Technology

rspence@e21c.co.uk

 

Pastoral Support

Ms S Brooks

Pastoral Team Leader

sbrooks@e21c.co.uk

Mr N Lewis

Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

nlewis@e21c.co.uk

Ms K Hogben

Pastoral Manager (Year 8)

khogben@e21c.co.uk

Mr J Mullins

Pastoral Manager (Year 9)

jmullins@e21c.co.uk

Ms T Frodsham

Pastoral Manager (Year 10)

tfrodsham@e21c.co.uk

Ms S Sennett

Pastoral Manager (Year 11)

ssennett@e21c.co.uk

Ms D Morris

Attendance Manager

dmorris@e21c.co.uk

Ms J Johnson

Admissions Manager

jjohnson@e21c.co.uk

Ms J Kitchenham

Student Welfare Officer

jkitchenham@e21c.co.uk

 

Exams

Ms J Mortimore

Exam Manager

jmortimore@e21c.co.uk