Menu

Contact a Member of Staff

Principal

Ms N Mattin

Principal

nmattin@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Vice Principals

Mr M Kelly

Vice Principal

mkelly@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mrs A Kelly

Director of Staff & Resources

akelly@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Assistant Vice Principals

Mr C Wallis

AVP: Head of Upper School

cwallis@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr W Ball

AVP: Head of Lower School

wball@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms C Lidyard

SENCO

clidyard@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Assistant Vice Principals (Faculty Leaders)

Ms H Clarke

AVP: Humanities

hclarke@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms G Ellcock

AVP: Creative & Vocational Learning and Physical Education

gellcock@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr A Purland

AVP: Maths

apurland@spires.e21c.co.uk

Miss C Webb 

AVP: English

cwebb@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr R Spence

AVP: Science & Technology

rspence@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Pastoral Support

Ms C Lidyard

SENCO

clidyard@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms S Brooks

Pastoral Team Leader

sbrooks@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms K Hogben

Pastoral Manager

khogben@spires.e21c.co.uk

Mr J Mullins

Pastoral Manager

jmullins@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms T Frodsham

Attendance Manager

tfrodsham@spires.e21c.co.uk

Ms J Kitchenham

Student Welfare Officer

jkitchenham@spires.e21c.co.uk

 

Exams

Ms J Mortimore

Exam Manager

jmortimore@spires.e21c.co.uk