Menu

Contact a Member of Staff

Principal

Ms N Mattin

Principal

n.mattin@spiresacademy.com

 

Vice Principals

Mrs A Cole

Vice Principal

a.cole@spiresacademy.com

Mr M Kelly

Vice Principal

m.kelly@spiresacademy.com

 

Mrs A Kelly

Director of Staff & Resources

a.kelly@spiresacademy.com

 

Assistant Vice Principals

Mr C Wallis

AVP: Head of Upper School

c.wallis@spiresacademy.com

Mr W Ball

AVP: Head of Lower School

w.ball@spiresacademy.com

 

Assistant Vice Principals (Faculty Leaders)

Ms H Clarke

AVP: Humanities

h.clarke@spiresacademy.com

Ms G Ellcock

AVP: Creative & Vocational Learning and Physical Education

g.ellcock@spiresacademy.com

Mr A Purland

AVP: Maths

a.purland@spiresacademy.com

Ms Y Mackenzie

AVP: English

y.mackenzie@spiresacademy.com

Mr R Spence

AVP: Science and Technology

r.spence@spiresacademy.com

 

Pastoral Support

Ms C Lidyard

SENCO

c.lidyard@spiresacademy.com

Ms S Brooks

Pastoral Team Leader

s.brooks@spiresacademy.com

Mr N Lewis

Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

n.lewis@spiresacademy.com

Mr J Mullins

Pastoral Manager (Year 8)

j.mullins@spiresacademy.com

Ms K Hogben

Pastoral Manager (Year 9)

k.hogben@spiresacademy.com

Ms S Sennett

Pastoral Manager (Year 10)

s.sennett@spiresacademy.com

Ms T Frodsham

Pastoral Manager (Year 11)

t.frodsham@spiresacademy.com

Ms D Morris

Attendance Manager

d.morris@spiresacademy.com

Ms J Johnson

Admissions Manager

j.johnson@spiresacademy.com

Ms J Kitchenham

Student Welfare Officer

j.kitchenham@spiresacademy.com

 

Exams

Ms J Mortimore

Exam Manager

j.mortimore@spiresacademy.com