Menu

Contact with parents

It is important to us that we work in collaboration with parents to ensure that our students feel safe in their school environment and are able to achieve their full potential.

 

To discuss your child’s academic progress or any concerns you may have please contact:

Mrs A Cole

Vice Principal

acole@e21c.co.uk

Mr M Kelly

Vice Principal

mkelly@e21c.co.uk

 

Alternatively, please feel able to contact any of the members of staff listed below if you would like to talk about your child’s wellbeing in school:

Ms C Lidyard

SENCO

clidyard@e21c.co.uk

Ms S Brooks

Pastoral Team Leader

sbrooks@e21c.co.uk

Mr N Lewis

Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

nlewis@e21c.co.uk

Ms K Hogben

Pastoral Manager (Year 8)

khogben@e21c.co.uk

Mr J Mullins

Pastoral Manager (Year 9)

jmullins@e21c.co.uk

Ms T Frodsham

Pastoral Manager (Year 10)

tfrodsham@e21c.co.uk

Ms S Sennett

Pastoral Manager (Year 11)

ssennett@e21c.co.uk

Ms D Morris

Attendance Manager

dmorris@e21.co.uk

Ms J Kitchenham

Student Welfare Officer

jkitchenham@e21c.co.uk

 

If you would like to report an incident of bullying, you can now speak to our anti-bullying co-ordinator, Mrs Kate Hogben, or use the email address:

reportbullying@spiresacademy.com