Contact with parents - Spires Academy
Menu

Contact with parents

It is important to us that we work in collaboration with parents to ensure that our students feel safe in their school environment and are able to achieve their full potential.

 

To discuss your child’s academic progress or any concerns you may have please contact:

Mrs A Cole

Vice Principal

a.cole@spiresacademy.com

Mr M Kelly

Vice Principal

m.kelly@spiresacademy.com

 

Alternatively, please feel able to contact any of the members of staff listed below if you would like to talk about your child’s wellbeing in school:

Ms C Lidyard

SENCO

c.lidyard@spiresacademy.com

Ms S Brooks

Pastoral Team Leader

s.brooks@spiresacademy.com

Mr N Lewis

Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

n.lewis@spiresacademy.com

Mr J Mullins

Pastoral Manager (Year 8)

j.mullins@spiresacademy.com

Ms K Hogben

Pastoral Manager (Year 9)

k.hogben@spiresacademy.com

Ms S Sennett

Pastoral Manager (Year 10)

s.sennett@spiresacademy.com

Ms T Frodsham

Pastoral Manager (Year 11)

t.frodsham@spiresacademy.com

Ms D Morris

Attendance Manager

d.morris@spiresacademy.com

Ms J Kitchenham

Student Welfare Officer

j.kitchenham@spiresacademy.com

 

If you would like to report an incident of bullying, you can now speak to our anti-bullying co-ordinator, Mrs Kate Hogben, or use the email address:

sac-reportbullying@e21c.co.uk