Menu

Sport Fixtures

Term 2 - Fixtures

Date

Activity

Opponent

Venue

Staff

Tuesday 13th November

U16 Basketball (Girls)

Abbey

Away

Mrs Ward

Monday 19th November

U13 Basketball (Boys)

Abbey

Home

Mr Woollcott

Tuesday 20th November

U14 Basketball (Girls)

Canterbury Academy

Home

Mrs Ward

Monday 26th November

U13 Basketball (Boys)

QE

Away

Mr Woollcott

Tuesday 27th November

U16 Basketball (Girls)

Canterbury Academy

Away

Mrs Ward

Wednesday 28th November

Cross Country (Mixed)

Various

Away

(Kent College)

Mrs Ward

Thursday 29th November

U15 Basketball (Boys)

Barton Court

Away

Mr Reygate

Monday 3rd  December

U13 Basketball (Boys)

St Anselm’s

Away

Mr Woollcott

Tuesday 4th December

U14 Basketball (Girls)

Barton Court

Away

Mrs Ward

Thursday 6th December

U15 Basketball (Boys)

HBHS

Away

Mr Reygate

Monday 10th  December

U13 Basketball (Boys)

Whitstable

Home

Mr Woollcott

Tuesday 11th December

U16 Basketball (Girls)

HBHS

Away

Mrs Ward

Wednesday 12th November

Rowing (Mixed)

Various

Away

(HBHS)

Mr Woollcott

Thursday 13th December

U15 Basketball (Boys)

QE

Home

Mr Reygate