Menu

Sport Fixtures

Term 3 - Fixtures

Date

Activity

Opponent

Venue

Staff

Wednesday 9th January

Sports Hall Athletics (Mixed)

Various

Away

(HBHS)

Mr Woollcott & Mrs Ward

Tuesday 15th January

U16 Basketball (Girls)

QE

Home

Mrs Ward

Thursday 17th January

U15 Basketball (Boys)

St Anselm’s

Home

Mr Reygate

Saturday 19th January

County Cross Country (Mixed)

Various

Away

(Duke of York)

TBC

Monday 21st January

U13 Basketball (Boys)

HBHS

Home

Mr Woollcott

Tuesday 22nd January

U14 Basketball (Girls)

St Anselm’s

Away

Mrs Ward

Thursday 24th January

U15 Basketball (Boys)

Whitstable

Away

Mr Reygate

Monday 28th January

U13 Basketball (Boys)

Barton Court

Away

Mr Woollcott

Tuesday 29th January

U16 Basketball (Girls)

St Anselm’s

Home

Mrs Ward

Thursday 31st January

U15 Basketball (Boys)

Various

Away

(HBHS)

Mr Reygate

Monday 4th February

U15 Basketball (Boys)

Various

Away

(HBHS)

Mr Reygate

Tuesday 5th February

U14 Basketball (Girls)

Various

Away

(HBHS)

Mrs Ward

Tuesday 12th February

U16 Basketball (Girls)

Various

Away

(HBHS)

Mrs Ward